Random recording! 🎀🎀🎀

Hello, WordPress!Β 

How are you guys doing? So far I’m getting better and better. If its day time or night time in your place, I hope all of you are having a good day!

β™‘β™‘β™‘

I tried to sleep early as 10pmto get up at 6am. Eventually…. as you can see now its almost 2am and was awake at 12 because I had to pee. Ugh. Now I can’t sleep, so I decided to do something I used to do when I was in my younger years. And that is…

doing song covers! Yay!

Well it’s not like I planned for this. I just felt like doing it. I’m observing myself and I can see my interests in stuff going back which is a sign that I’m improving myself despite my horrible depression.

Anyway, I want you guys to see my recording. (PS: You can hear my squeaky laptop table in the first part haha and I’m sorry about that! Also, I haven’t practiced my voice for a long time so the hiccups are noticeable.) This was only recorded via my phone so it’s not that good, but you can hear my voice loud and clear.

Without further ado, here is me singing Final Fantasy XIII – Eyes On MeΒ .

That’s it for now folks! Thank you for listening!

β™‘β™‘β™‘

Gaileologist

Leave a comment