Books and travelling. πŸ“šβœˆ

Hello, WordPress.Β 

hdr

A photo of me in Fully Booked, Philippines.

Reading books and travelling. Why can’t we do both?

To be honest with you, WordPress bloggers, I haven’t visited a country outside Philippines yet.Β It saddens me to think that I wasted my youth staying at home and not making any plans, but then I realize it’s not too late to travel the world and learn things.Β πŸ€

I’mΒ really looking forward toΒ 2017, I hope it will be a good year for meΒ since there’s a high possibility that I might visit other countries and I can share them with you!

For now, I’ll be posting my travel experiences that is only located in the Philippines. I know most of you haven’t been to our country yet, so let me show you how awesome we are! 😊

β™‘β™‘β™‘

Gaileologist

Leave a Reply

