August Playlist 🎧

Hello, WordPress!  

Here’s a list of my August playlist! 🎶 

  • Here – Alessia Cara 
  • Dangerous Woman – Ariana Grande
  • Closer – The Chainsmokers
  • We don’t talk anymore – Charlie Puth 
  • Pillowtalk – ZAYN 
  • Wild Things – Alessia Cara 
  • I Took A Pill In Ibiza – Mike Posner 
  • Good For You – Selena Gomez
  • Cool Kids – Echosmith 

PS: I like the font color! So cute!

Starting next month, I will be posting my newly discovered songs that will be added to my monthly playlist! Be sure to check it 🌹 Do you like my playlist?  Give me a like and let me hear your opinions via comments section! 🌹🌹🌹

Leave a Reply

